Recent Judges

Over the years Newbury Camera Club has been privileged and pleasure to welcome many judges.

Click on a Judge's name to view a short biography and to see links to their websites.

Caroline Colegate                        

Peter Crane                        

Chris Hutchinson                         

Eddy Lane                         

Keith Newton                        

Tony Oliver                        

Glyn Paton                        

Graeme Sleeman                        

Martin Pickles                        

Julian Tubb                        

Sandy Watson


About Us

The inaugural meeting of Newbury Camera Club was held at 7pm on Thursday 01 February 1945 at the Tudor Cafe in Newbury (103 Northbrook Street). The cafe remained the home of the club for half a century until it moved to The Conservative Club and then to its current home at The Shaw Social Club. In 2019 it was renamed Newbury Photography Club

Contact Us....

Chairman - Alan Teece

Secretary - Rob Carpenter 

Programme Secretary - Alvin Webb

Publicity & Fundraising -

Treasurer - Steven Parker

Internal Competitions -

External Competitions - Andrew Buchanan

Email Newbury Photography Club

Website Administrator

Join Us

New Members

©2019 Newbury Photography Club. All Rights Reserved.